Skip to Main Content

Virtual Care Package

We’ve put together a virtual care package to help you through the long hours at home or in your dorm room. Read a book, listen to music, play a game, and more! Check out all the tabs of our virtual care package to find the right stress break.

Note:

Note: You will need to sign into your Falcon account in order to access the eBooks, audiobooks, and streaming films below.

eBooks and Audiobooks

Atomic Habits: an easy & proven way to build good habits & break bad ones (audiobook)

The #1 New York Times bestseller. Over 3 million copies sold! Tiny Changes, Remarkable Results. No matter your goals, Atomic Habits offers a proven framework for improving-every day. James Clear, one of the world's leading experts on habit formation, reveals practical strategies that will teach you exactly how to form good habits, break bad ones, and master the tiny behaviors that lead to remarkable results.

Mindfulness Pocketbook

This little book is packed with over 100 quick exercises, each dealing with a different situation, to help you get calm, collected, and balanced.

Cloud cuckoo land : a novel (audiobook)

Among the most celebrated and beloved novels of recent times, Cloud Cuckoo Land is a triumph of imagination and compassion, a soaring story about children on the cusp of adulthood in worlds in peril, who find resilience, hope, and a book. Doerr’s dazzling imagination transports us to worlds so dramatic and immersive that we forget, for a time, our own.

Heartstopper

Charlie and Nick are at the same school, but they've never met...until one day when they're made to sit together. They quickly become friends, and soon Charlie is falling hard for Nick, even though he doesn't think he has a chance. But love works in surprising ways, and Nick is more interested in Charlie than either of them realized. Heartstopper is about love, friendship, loyalty and mental illness. It encompasses all the small stories of Nick and Charlie's lives that together make up something larger, which speaks to all of us.

How to be perfect: the correct answer to every moral question (audiobook)

From the creator of The Good Place and the cocreator of Parks and Recreation , a hilarious, thought-provoking guide to living an ethical life, drawing on 2,500 years of deep thinking from around the world. Read by the author, this one-of-a-kind audio production features guest appearances by members of the cast of The Good Place.

The Love Hypothesis

The Instant New York Times Bestseller and TikTok Sensation! As seen on THE VIEW! A BuzzFeed Best Summer Read of 2021. When a fake relationship between scientists meets the irresistible force of attraction, it throws one woman's carefully calculated theories on love into chaos.

We Were Dreamers

The star of Marvel’s first Asian superhero film, Shang-Chi and the Legend of the Ten Rings, tells his own origin story of being a Chinese immigrant, his battles with cultural stereotypes and his own identity, becoming a TV star, and landing the role of a lifetime.

The Wisteria Society of Lady Scoundrels (audiobook)

A New York Times Notable Book of 2021. A prim and proper lady thief must save her aunt from a crazed pirate and his dangerously charming henchman in this fantastical historical romance.

Where the Deer and the Antelope Play

A humorous and rousing set of literal and figurative sojourns as well as a mission statement about comprehending, protecting, and truly experiencing the outdoors, fueled by three journeys undertaken by actor, humorist, and New York Times bestselling author Nick Offerman.

Funny you should ask : a novel

NATIONAL BESTSELLER. A restless young journalist with big dreams interviews a Hollywood heartthrob—and reunites with him ten years later to discover exactly how he feels about her in this sexy and engrossing novel.

The Happiness Project (Audiobook)

In the vein of Julie and Julia, The Happiness Project describes one person’s year-long attempt to discover what leads to true contentment. Drawing at once on cutting-edge science, classical philosophy, and real-world applicability, Rubin has written an engaging, eminently relatable chronicle of transformation.

The Song of Achilles

A thrilling, profoundly moving, and utterly unique retelling of the legend of Achilles and the Trojan War from the bestselling author of Circe. A tale of gods, kings, immortal fame, and the human heart, The Song of Achilles is a dazzling literary feat that brilliantly reimagines Homer’s enduring masterwork, The Iliad.

Vulnerable AF (audiobook)

The debut poetry collection from Grammy-nominated recording artist and slam poet Tarriona "Tank" Ball about infatuation, love, and heartbreak. Relatable and honest, with Tank's signature mix of whimsy and realness, Vulnerable AF is about the difference between love and infatuation, the danger and confusion of losing yourself in the idea of someone else, and coming out on the other side of heartbreak with your sense of self-worth—and your sense of humor—stronger for it.

The year of the puppy: how dogs become themselves

What is it like to be a puppy? Author of the classic Inside of a Dog, Alexandra Horowitz tries to find out, spending a year scrutinizing her puppy’s daily existence and poring over the science of early dog development.

Wild spectacle: seeking wonders in a world beyond humans

Looking for adventure and continuing a process of self-discovery, Janisse Ray has repeatedly set out to immerse herself in wildness, to be wild, and to learn what wildness can teach us. Anchored firmly in two places Ray has called home—Montana and southern Georgia—the sixteen essays here span a landscape from Alaska to Central America, connecting common elements in the ecosystems of people and place.

The Secret Life of Dogs

Meditation

Move! Dance Your Life