It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
The society serves 30,000 members which include university faculty, two-year college faculty, high school teachers, govt. and corporate workers, graduate faculty, research mathematicians and graduate and undergraduate students. Includes meeting notices, employment opportunities and a set of electronic journals.
MathSciNet is a comprehensive database covering the world's mathematical literature of the past 61 years. It provides Web access to reviews and bibliographic data from Mathematical Review and Current Mathematical Publications. It provides links to original articles and free access to Featured Reviews.
This full-text source of education scholarship provides coverage for a wide range of topics, including adult education, continuing education, literacy standards, multicultural/ethnic education, secondary education, teaching methods and much more.
Education Research Complete is the definitive online resource for education research. This massive file offers the world’s largest and most complete collection of full text education journals. It is a bibliographic and full text database covering scholarly research and information relating to all areas of education. Topics covered include all levels of education from early childhood to higher education, and all educational specialties, such as multilingual education, health education, and testing. The database also covers areas of curriculum instruction as well as administration, policy, funding, and related social issues.
This datatbase includes bibliographic records covering areas related to educational administration, including educational leadership, educational management, educational research, and other areas of key relevance to the discipline. The index contains 60,000 records, which are carefully selected from the most important sources within the discipline.
Designed for professional educators, provides a highly specialized collection of more than 750 full text journals, including more than 350 peer-reviewed titles. In addition to full text, indexing and abstracts are provided for more than 900 journals. Full text information dates as far back as 1965.
Although British in origin this easy-to-navigate site provides new and relevant information on teaching mathematics, (Gr 1-11) touching on the perspectives of both a traditional skill-based curricula and a more conceptual reform curricula. It also provides project descriptions, mathematical lessons, puzzles and competitions, athletic competition statistics, and links to other similar Math web sites.
Operating under Drexel's School of Education, the mission is to provide resources, materials, activities, person-to-person interactions, and educational products and services that enrich and support teaching and learning in an increasingly technological world.
Assistance for high school students. Provides explanations, tutorial aids, homework help, etc. Includes algebra, trigonometry, differential equations, complex variables, matrix algebra, tables, cyberExam.