Communication Sciences and Disorders

stands for the Cumulative Index of Nursing and Allied Health Literature and is the largest and most in-depth nursing research database. The CINAHL Plus with Full Text database provides full text for 734 journals, and indexing for 5,000 journals from the fields of nursing and allied health.

Academic journals in the areas of: communicative disorders, journalism/mass communication and speech communication.

The single-most comprehensive resource for consumer-oriented health content, this resource is designed to support the information needs of patients, and to foster an overall understanding of health-related topics. Consumer Health Complete provides content covering all key areas of health and wellness from mainstream medicine to the many perspectives of complementary, holistic and integrated medicine.

the largest education database in the world-containing over 1.5 million records of journal articles, research reports, curriculum and teaching guides, conference papers, dissertations and theses, and books.

(Medical Literature Analysis and Retrieval System Online, or MEDLARS Online) is a bibliographic database of life sciences and biomedical information. It includes bibliographic information for articles from academic journals covering medicine, nursing, pharmacy, dentistry, veterinary medicine, and health care.

Provides abstracts, indexing and selected full-text for nearly 2000 journals from 1887 to the present. Also includes abstracts for dissertations, books and book chapters.

An immense multidisciplinary index to the journal literature of the sciences with the largest medical database.